Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Malcolm Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

There is one private room available in this South Yarra apartment, with awesome views of Melbourne City. Right on Chapel Street, everything is available just by walking down. South Yarra train station is also just 5 minute walk away. Woolworths and Big W are just below the complex, so getting groceries etc. is only a matter of a few minutes! This is something I will miss the most! There is also a pool, gym and spa in the complex on the first level! Also, in the backyard there is a tennis court and barbecue area! Its an amazing place for anyone of any ages, any gender and of course LGBTQ+ friendly :)

All kitchen appliances and tools will be available for you to use :) The room will be unfurnished but there is great storage space, there are sliding full length mirrors and behind them are places to hang and fold your clothes in drawers. You'll be sharing with a 19 year old student female, who is usually in her room or is either out and also occasionally brings her friend over during the week/ends, so if you want to do the same- thats no issue!

Internet and bills are additional on top of the monthly rent, which is $1075.50 for ($245 per week). There is also underground parking if you have a car, with a scanning key card to let only you in- so its very safe. This apartment is definitely an amazing price as the other complexes are in the $300's +! I regret leaving it but I know someone will love it as much as I do! Feel free to message if interested and you are free to have a look!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.