Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Dee Why Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi All,
I have a well sized furnished queen room becoming available in our cozy on beachside flat in Dee Why. The apartment is literally 100 metres from Dee Why beach and is very well located for public transport, bars, shops and of course the beach.
With 3 bedrooms, living room, laundry, 1 toilet (to be shared between you and 1 other), storage room, balcony and a tiny garden. Additionally, it faces the Dee Why lagoon reserve, with plenty of space for outdoor activities.
About us
You would be living with fantastic people: 1 couple (my self and my partner) and another male. All workers, like minded people who enjoy having a chat on the evening while cooking or having some drinks whenever we have the chance. We also like to have our own time/space and let other have theirs too as well as we like to go out together some times.
We also like to go surf, run, gym and to drink.
ABOUT YOU: we would kike someone who would stay long term. Be social and like to have a couple of beers/drinks whenever. We prefer female just to give a balance to the house, however, males are welcome too.
This is not a party house, but we like to have some friends around after a long week of work.
Rent $240 (2 weeks in advance 2 weeks bond) Bills: $25 monthly internet, and monthly electricity ($30 average)
Text me if you would like to know more about. Do not miss out this opportunity!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.