Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Canterbury Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
HI :) I’m looking to rent a room in my 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom double storey house in Richmond as my current house mate is moving out. The room has its own Air con, a large set of draws and you'd have your own bathroom. The house is a 3-minute walk to the Burnley station or alternatively 2 mins to the closest tram stop and I have a parking permit for use. I’m 36-year-old male working full time in finance and sit on the board of a professional theatre company. I’m originally from the UK but moved to Australia after completing my arts degree. I spend all my downtime reading comics, watching movies, obsessing over game of thrones, going to the gym and boxing, which I teach on the side. I have a beautiful cat named Gulliver, so I’ll be looking for a house mate that’s kind and respectful to animals IE if you don’t like cats it’s a deal breaker. If this sounds cool, and you're looking for a home and not just a room then send me a message and we can grab a coffee :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.