Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Adelaide.

College Avenue, Prospect, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey everyone!

We are currently looking for another housemate. House is fully furnished except the room.

This is a solid old place with air conditioning and heater, lots of place (including a pantry) and with two bathrooms. The house is currently occupied by two males in their early 30s who both work and easy to get along with.

Located in the outer Northern surburbs in Prospect, less than 5 kay from the CBD. Public transport is only a 5 minute walk away on Prospect Road or Main North Road.

Weekly rent $160, bond is $960 (6 weeks rent) and the house is through a Land Agent, guaranteed we are trusted tenants. Bills are payed as when they arrive quarterly (Electricity, water and gas). NBN is unlimited and payed monthly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 10 Main North Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 10 Main North Rd - East side3 min walk
Stop 9 Main North Rd - North West side4 min walk
Stop 11 Main North Rd - West side4 min walk
Stop 11 Main North Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 8 Main North Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 8 Main North Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 12 Main North Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 12 Main North Rd - East side9 min walk
Stop 9 Prospect Rd - East side10 min walk
Stop 9 Prospect Rd - West side10 min walk
Stop 7 Main North Rd - North West side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Windmill Hotel3 min walk
Wokinabox - Smithfield6 min walk
Basilico Cafe10 min walk
Brumby's Bakery10 min walk
Arriba Grill Prospect11 min walk
PunThai Restaurant11 min walk
Meze Mazi12 min walk
Cikolatte Restoran12 min walk
Cocolat12 min walk
Safa Charcoal Kebab13 min walk
Hot Cross Bakery13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

OTR Fitzroy8 min walk
Schinella's Your Local Market (Adelaide Fresh Fruiterers)10 min walk
OTR Prospect10 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets13 min walk
Foodland16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
gourmet quality foods22 min walk
Rite Price Grocery Clearance Store25 min walk
Woolworths Walkerville26 min walk
A ONE A INDIAN STORE26 min walk
Foodworks North Adelaide26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ovingham Railway Station26 min walk