Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are two girls (friends) looking for a man or a woman to share a room with one female.
The apartment is two bedroom one bathroom with no car space overlooking the docklands and Etihad stadium. You will be sharing a room with one of us. The apartment building has an attractive location right next to southern cross station, coles, and trams( inside free tram zone). The building has its own gym, pool, sauna and community bbq area.
We are established friends who keep a tidy environment and are respectful and easy going - looking for similar. Cleaning common areas is divided between the three of us once per week on rotation and the kitchen is cleaned by the user immediately after use.
The price is $170 per week in rent plus bills divided equally, bond two weeks. WiFi is available as part of the bills. Minimum stay 2 months.

Gladys on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Gladys
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or