Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

Whatley Crescent, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

THE HOUSE
The place is a big, bright, modern build on a sub-divided block. We’re on Whatley Crescent, but because we are the back house on the sub-divided block we’re away from all the noisy traffic. It’s a secure property, with roller-shutter doors on all windows for added security and privacy. We have a separate laundry and also have a spare room which is used for a large desk to work on and also to store some items if need be. The place comes fully furnished, including dish-washer, washing machine, dryer, reverse cycle air-conditioning unit in main living area and comes with all amenities.

THE LOCATION
We are just 300mtrs from Bayswater train station and under 6.5km’s away from the city. The airport(s) are also just a short 8min drive away, it takes only a couple of minutes to reach Tonkin Hwy from where we are making it really easy to get either north or south in a hurry. It’s also a nice little 10min stroll down to the main café strip where Mrs S and Sherbet are, and the river is also close by with amazing bike paths to follow (if you are a cyclist!).

THE ROOM
The room comes unfurnished and is a double room with built in wardrobes and comes with a ceiling fan. It comfortably fits a king sized bed with bed-side table and chest of draws.
You would be sharing a toilet and bathroom with one person (Amy).

EXTRAS
Unlimited internet available.
Bills for the house such as gas and electricity are split evenly among the other roomies and is not included in the rent. Off-street parking is available.

THE ROOMIES
You would be sharing the place with two awesome full-time working professionals in their late 20’s. We are Mark & Amy (no, we are not a couple!) and work the usual 8-5 jobs in the city.

Amy is studying part-time either side of her job so appreciates the house to be fairly quiet mid-week. This isn’t a party house but we do like to have a drink and be social.

Females are preferred but we are open to guys as well.
We’re looking for someone that’s easy to get on with and knows how to clean up after themselves.

Sorry, the owner doesn’t allow us to have pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.