Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gilles Plains, Adelaide.

Brookdale Close, Gilles Plains, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fantastic location, a short walk to local shopping complex and a 10 minute drive to Tea Tree Plaza. A 15-20 minute trip to the city via public transport, and a 5 minute drive to Paradise Interchange. Would suit someone working in the city or north eastern suburbs, or studying in the city. The living areas of the house are mostly furnished, and the bedroom is available unfurnished.

The kitchen/dining/living area is open plan, and there is a second lounge room at the front of the house. One bathroom with gas hot water, shower and bath. The house has evaporative air-conditioning, gas heating in the living area, gas oven and stove and a large undercover outdoor area perfect for entertaining or just chilling. Parking for two cars on the property, and ample street parking available. Bills (elec, gas, water) are split evenly, and optional extras include internet (unlimited), Foxtel and Netflix.

About us: we're two people in their 20s who are looking for a third person to join our household. We're both easy-going, accepting people who enjoy a coffee or beer and a chat at the end of the day, but also appreciate the need for space in a share house. We're very considerate and somewhat private people, so you won't be kept up all night by excess noise or have your space invaded.

We're looking for someone who is easy to get along with, fun and reliable, and probably in their 20s. We're accepting of all LGBTQ+ and SW, smokers welcome, however smoking is not allowed indoors.

No pets allowed due to allergies unfortunately.

If you think you might fit into our household, send through a message and we'll have a chat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.