Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableFeb 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hello potential roomie.

I'm a 28 yr old female living in a modern 2 bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill, which is a place I've called home for a little while now.

I'm looking for a 25-35 yr old professional who is friendly, mature and looking for a nice place to call home. Preferably someone who likes to have a chat but is also comfortable with having time to themselves :)

I love being social and like to chat over a glass of wine but also like to have my own down time. I work full time for in tourism & marketing, and can sometimes be at work longer than I am at home; but I like to cook or watch tv when I am home or go out with friends.

Rent is $340 per week, and bond is $1200
Electricity and gas bills to be split equally (internet included in rent cost).

The apartment is in a secure building with several visitor parking spaces. Storage space is also available for a bike or other smaller items.

The room itself is furnished, but can be unfurnished if you want, and it comes with a built-in wardrobe. There is a large share balcony off the bedroom with a security screen.

The apartment has a gas top stove and oven, as well as a small dishwasher. The kitchen is quite modern (you will love if you like to cook). You can also use the buildings communal BBQ area.

The apartment is in a great location, with the Dulwich Grove Light Rail located across the road. It's also a short 10 minute walk to Dulwich Hill train station and a bus stop is located outside of the apartment.

There are many cafes within walking distance, as well as an IGA, bottle shop, restaurants, pharmacy, post office, etc.

Available to move in from 24-26 February.

If you are interested in the room please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Blaire

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.