Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba City.

Grenier, Toowoomba City, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Currently renting a big ol colonial house to myself, and looking for 1 other person to share with.

- About the house -
Ideal for anyone attending south west TAFE, only 900m away!
500m away from Queens Park.
Located off the main roads, nice and quiet.
Has a generously sized bathroom, with shower and claw-foot bath.
Big yard, fully fenced, suitable for a dog if needed.
Room for rent is decently sized, furnished with a queen bed and has a couple of olden wardrobes.
NBN equipped.
I have a fridge/freezer, washing machine, dryer all the essentials.
The carport has enough room for 1 more vehicle.
!Utilities are not included in rent price and are evenly split!

If you wish to set up your own desk and computer in the study room, there is more than enough room.

- About your potential housemate -
Im a 23 yo male working at bunnings. Recently moved from Brisbane to start my job here. I enjoy cooking, surfing, playing tennis, motorbike riding, keeping active and gaming. I also volunteer for the SES and have a border collie puppy.

- The ideal housemate -
Be of similar age, or thereabouts.
Cleans up after themselves! (don't enjoy living with slobs).
Has similar interests.

I've lived with crazy people before and would prefer to meet and get to know you a bit before saying yes or no.Air conditioning

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.