Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Union Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey! I am Jess (21 yo) and I am looking for a new housemate.
My housemate is moving out in September and rent is $825.5 per month.
I am looking for someone between 19-24 who enjoys a chat and a laugh with a glass of wine or beer after work!

I live in a quiet but great 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor, with access outside. It is only a few minutes walk to Chapel St, Punt Rd and High St with an abundance of public transport available!
This isn't "party house", but I constantly have friends over for a drink or dinner on weekends and pre-drinks on the occasion!
The apartment is fully furnished apart from your potential bedroom.
I am a clean person to live with (not OCD though) and I am quite busy currently studying and working.
If this seems like it could be your new home please contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!!
Washing Machine
Street Parking
Built in wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.