Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pacific Highway, Roseville, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


There is 1 bed available for 1 FEMALE for $110 per week and 0 bed for 1 MALE for $130 per week available now. We are looking for someone respectable and considerate. We are a friendly group of students, working professionals, and internationals on a working Visa.

The house is generally quiet, clean, and conveniently located across the road from Roseville Station.
All bills; water, gas, electricity services and unlimited ADSL+2 internet are INCLUDED. No need to pay more.

There are 2 furnished bedrooms; 2 bunk beds (4 people) per room. 1 room for females and 1 room for males.
Each room has their own bathroom; toilet and shower.
There are 2 kitchens; 1 main kitchen in the main living area; 2 fridges, gas stove, appliances and cooking utensils are provided.
There are 2 washing machines.
The house is cleaned on a weekly basis.
Smoking is allowed outside only.

3 months minimum stay.


Contact Dominic
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

TAB Roseville Returned Servicemens Memorial ClubClose by
Eastern LoungeClose by
Rashmin Indian Nepalese RestaurantClose by
SkybarClose by
Peppercorn bistroClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Roseville Station, Pacific HwyClose by
Pacific Hwy opp Roseville StationClose by
Roseville Station, Hill StClose by
Pacific Hwy before Maclaurin PdeClose by
Hill St After Boundary St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Roseville StationClose by
Chatswood22 min walk
Lindfield Station23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Russo BClose by
Sun-Rise Mart18 min walk
Chatswood Mart20 min walk
New Yen Yen Supermarket20 min walk
Quattro Deli Chatswood20 min walk
+ Show more