Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast.

North Shore Ave, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys! Myself and my friend Jayme are looking for a new roommate!

Close to bond university and public transport if you don't have a vehicle! We have one room available as we would like to keep one as a spare incase of visitors. Room will fit a double or a queen bed with double mirror built in wardrobes and a ceiling fan. Bathroom will be shared with one other.

About us! We're both easy going, tidy but laid back girls. Both work full time as hairdressers, enjoy a laugh and a chat. As it is a quiet complex we won't be partying at home but love to take it away from home! :) Just looking for a like minded person to get along with who would be happy to settle in to our home! Bond will be required as 2 weeks rent in advance and rent is $155, bills will be split equally when they arrive, or can set it as $170 will bills included. Parking is unfortunately outside the complex.

Really just looking for someone easy to live with, who is preferably around our age or older and can clean up after themselves :)

Lease runs out mid April, however there is a possible opportunity to take over lease or to continue on with a living arrangement for a suitable roommate.

If there's anything I've left out feel free to send us a message with any questions! Thank you :)

EDIT - Please, if you're going to text my number, tell me who I'm talking to in your first message. Cheers guys.

Emma & Jayme.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.