Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Scarbourgh Beach Road, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Big, comfy and with a great location. The house is places close to Scarbourgh Beach and close to Innaloo shopping centre. Even tho we have most of the furniture you are welcome to bring alone yours. The room it has a fab robe and easily fit a double bed. There is aircon in all the rooms. You'll be sharing the bathroom and the separated toilet with a female housemate. There is also room in the garage to store some things. There is a cat in the house who spend most of the time outside. We will be only three people. We are two females working full time and a busy enough social life. We are looking for a down to earth, domesticated, housemate. The bill are not included, but are not that much as we have solar panels and a cheap deal on unlimited internet. Give me a call to arrange a view. Thank you
Aircon in all the rooms
With or without bed
Wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Scarborough Beach Rd After Princess RdClose by
Scarborough Beach Rd After Huntriss RdClose by
Paramatta Rd After Saint Brigids TceClose by
Paramatta Rd Before St Brigids3 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Woodside St4 min walk
Paramatta Rd Before Ewen St4 min walk
Ewen St Before Paramatta Rd5 min walk
Boronia St Before Huntriss Rd5 min walk
Ewen St Before Auborough St6 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Grant St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Doubleview Fish Supply4 min walk
La Farmacia Cafe4 min walk
Domino's Pizza Doubleview5 min walk
Go Coffee Go9 min walk
Brighton Fish & Chips11 min walk
Cup & Co11 min walk
AL Fornetto13 min walk
Cafe Relish13 min walk
Yoshi Takeaway14 min walk
Tony's Spaghetti Bar14 min walk
Agni Fine Cuisine14 min walk
New Crystal Chinese Restaurant15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Costco8 min walk
Doubleview IGA14 min walk
Morris Superfoods IGA19 min walk
Farmer Jacks Supermarkets21 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo23 min walk
Mi-Ne Sushi24 min walk
Innaloo Fresh Market24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Spudshed Innaloo25 min walk
Les Fresh, Tropical Fijee26 min walk
Jeremys on Brighton26 min walk
Your Convenience Food Market27 min walk
+ Show more