Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Indooroopilly this week

Market Street South, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Hi all, we are two young male professionals (24 years old), both working full time Monday - Friday. Easy going household with aircon and solar power, close to bus stops, UQ, and shops etc. Quiet neighbourhood, big backyard, great outdoor decking area. There is driveway parking and plenty of on street parking too.

Your room has a built in wardrobe and will be unfurnished.

You would preferably be working full time or studying full time.

If you're interested feel free to arrange a time to come and say hi and check out the house.

Unfortunately our landlord won't let us have pets.

Thanks, Matt

Matt on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Matt
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or