Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Melbourne.

Grange Rd, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello! We're looking for another housemate to live with us. There are 3 of us Aimee, Paul (a couple) and Georgia all aged between 23-30 years. We all work full time and generally lay low on weekdays however enjoy having an drink or a meal on weekends.

We ideally would like to find a housemate who is a similar age to us who is friendly, clean and easy going like ourselves. Ideally someone who likes hang out but also would respect each others need for personal space. We generally cook for ourselves however happy to share a meal once every now and then.

We live in a beautiful, modern, sunny 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom (and downstairs toilet/laundry) house on the border of Alphington and Fairfield. The house is fully furnished so everything is in great condition and working well. There is also heaps of street parking in front of the place.

The place is easy 5-10 minute walk to the cafes, restaurants and shops on Station Street, Darebin parklands and around the corner from Fairfield farmers markets. The bus to the city/La Trobe University is a stones throw away.

Please let us know if your interested/want to check out the place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.