Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarrabilba.

Carew Street, Yarrabilba, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for someone to share our beautiful home with us! Yarrabilba is a lovely new estate in Logan with plenty of communal areas and parks available to those who live there. The house is only a few minutes drive away from the closest Woolworths and other convenience stores. There is a brand new petrol station in the estate and developments for a small shopping village in the estate are underway!

There are three employed South Africans, aged 25, occupying the house at this stage, of which two are a couple. We are all friendly, down to earth and social people.

We are looking for a single person to live in one of our unfurnished king sized bedrooms. We would prefer if you are working as well - no Centrelink applicants please! It is of utmost importance that you are a clean, tidy and hygienic person. Also, as you will have use of everything in the house, we please ask that you respect our items and keep it clean and undamaged.

The bathroom, situated across from your bedroom, will be shared with our lovely couple. Parking will be situated on the street in front of the house.

Utilities and Wi-Fi is included in your weekly rent!

Please note that we will have a casual interview with all potential applicants to discuss details and house rules.

Feel free to message me, will be happy to answer any extra questions you have! Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Garden of Eden Cafe23 min walk
Garden of Eden Cafe23 min walk