Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Southbank, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$242
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi my name is Clare, I'm 34 and working full time, I'm very friendly and sociable, clean, honest and respectful. My two other housemates are Jarrod, he's moving out at the end of October and it would be his room that will be available and Akshay who is in the other room, he is staying on. I also have a cat named Charm, she's very friendly, loves a pat and sleeps at the end of my bed every night. I have lived here for over 2 years, I love it because it's so central to everything, public transport, casino, cbd. You would only need furniture for the bedroom, we have everything else and you would be sharing a bathroom with Akshay. The room also comes with a car space which is an added bonus as parking in the city is very difficult!I'm looking for someone with a realiable income, someone that is clean, honest and respectful. If you enjoy a social drink every now and then, I'm sure we would get along just fine. If you feel this would be the right fit for you please contact me asap as I'm sure this room will go very quickly, thanks! Small Balcony
Gym and Heated swimming pool
Close to public transport

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.