Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Donald Grove, Chelsea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a third housemate to share our home.
This house is a five minute walk to Chelsea beach, station and shops. It is located in a quiet street and has plenty of off-street parking.
The house has been recently painted and the garden re-done.
The price includes all bills and unlimited internet.
You will be living with a 29 year old professional female (Hayley) and 30 year old professional male (Kieran) and a medium sized dog (Oscar), so you must like dogs.
We both enjoy a wine, and to hang out on occasion.
We're looking for someone in their mid 20s to 30s, non-smoker and no kids. A dog is a possibility if it gets along with Oscar.
So if you're interested or have any questions, let us know.

Hayley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Hayley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Bertrand Rd/Embankment Gr Close by
Cross Rd/Embankment Gr Close by
Station St/Embankment Gr 4 min walk
Black St/Embankment Gr 4 min walk
19 Thames Prom 5 min walk
Swanpool Ave/Station St - West 5 min walk
Swanpool Ave/Station St - East 5 min walk
Station St/Thames Prom 5 min walk
Cross Rd/Ella Gr 5 min walk
11 Ella Gr 5 min walk
Cross Rd/Elsie Gr 7 min walk
Munro Ave/Elsie Gr 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oceana Pizza8 min walk
Castellos Long Beach Hotel8 min walk
Longbeach Hotel8 min walk
The Ghan Tikka House8 min walk
Where's Your Aunty?8 min walk
The Indian Hut8 min walk
Southern Seas9 min walk
Blue Seas Fish & Chips9 min walk
rp Thai Rose Restaurant9 min walk
Four Seas Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
Keen 4 Caffeine Melbourne9 min walk
Delia's Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chelbara General Store8 min walk
Chelsea Green Grocer12 min walk
NQR12 min walk
Woolworths Chelsea14 min walk
Edithvale Community Greengrocer24 min walk
Chelsea Heights Licensed Supermarket28 min walk
Chelsea Heights IGA28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Chelsea 9 min walk