Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Liverpool Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

I am looking for a person to take the double room in my amazing World Tower apartment! You would be sharing with one person, a single finance professional occupying master bedroom - I am in early 30s, down to earth, sociable and would like to treat this place as home where you can chill after work, have a drink and enjoy a dinner party.

The room is quite big (4x3.4m) and comes with large build in wardrobe and double bed. You will have bathroom with shower just for yourself, all you need is to bring your stuff in!

Kitchen is equipped with Miele appliances, a new Panasonic fridge and Samsung washer/dryer combo in the laundry. Nick Scali huge leather couch and 65" TV in the living room.

The apartment is on level 48, in north west corner of World Tower, it's 94m2 so quite spacious, plus a sun room. There is a free access to all World Square facilities, such as swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, gym, movie theatre room, 24h security and concierge.

There is Coles (and Liquorland :) ) downstairs, shopping centre, China Town just a short stroll, Town Hall and Museum Train stations. Perfect for a professional working in CBD.

Ideally I am looking for a like minded professional who is tidy, friendly and might enjoy a glass of wine, whisky or beer in the evening but also enjoys private space.

The price for the room is $450 a week plus bills split by 2.

Inspections available now, pls message me. Room is available from 18 Nov.

You will have to pay one-off $100 for the ID swipe card to the building manager.

24h concierge
Own bathroom
Spacious room
Free access to gym,spa sauna,pool
Balcony and terrace
High rise
Timber floors
Cinema room
NBN

Flatmates

I am single male, 32yo. I've lived in Sydney for over 6 years now, worked 10 years for Big4 and now working full time as commercial finance manager. I spend a lot of time outdoor and meeting friends. Interests include futsal, snorkelling, cooking, travelling, watching movies, ASX. I am a very easy going and drama free person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.