Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 6, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

A ROOM FOR COUPLE.
•$175/person/week for period stay more than 4 months
•$185/person/week for less than 4 months
Please read carefully through the ads before contacting. Thank you.

This house is NOT a PARTY house!!! We are looking for 2 people who are clean, tidy and respect the others to share 1 nice furnished room ( queen size bed and shelves) with built in robe. This flat is new and spacious, also has swimming pool and gym. NO ONE LIVES IN THE LIVING ROOM so u will feel really comfortable when living here

This apartment locates in a convenient area, which is:

10 min walking to Victoria market (also in the free tram line to Victoria market)

3 min walking to Melbourne central.

in the centre of the Melbourne CBD.

on the free tram zone line. The bourke st mall/ elizabeth stop is next to our door.

Close to many restaurants, coffee shops and groceries.

You will have your own key. The bond is 2 weeks. Pay every 2 weeks in advance and notice 2 weeks before moving out.

The rent includes all the bills (electricity, gas, water, wifi). No heater or aircon use. However, the house is already in good temperature.

If you have any more questions about this or need more photos, please not hesitate to contact with me. Please mention about your nationality, preferred commencing date and period lease in your message. TEXTING ONLY PLEASE!!!!!!

Thank you for your reading.


Contact Ann
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Umi CafeClose by
Sushi Sushi The StrandClose by
Alice NivensClose by
MakotoClose by
Dumplings PlusClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Jones the GrocerClose by
Ace MartClose by
DiscountsuperfoodClose by
Brunetti Cafe Myer MelbourneClose by
MD Ranking3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 Close by
Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 3 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Swanston St #10 4 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 4 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St Close by
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Melbourne Central/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Tattersalls Lane/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
Swanston St/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City7 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne11 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street11 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne16 min walk
Melbourne Business School22 min walk
+ Show more