Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast.

Sienna Street, Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room to rent in newly built 4 bedroom house in Bells Reach Caloundra.

Situated walking distance to public transport, local shops, tavern and two amazing parks, one that offers free wifi, this home and friendly neighborhood will appeal to just about everyone.

This home boasts of four bedrooms, double remote garage, media room, large open plan kitchen and dining room with lounge, small manageable yard, entertainment area and shed.

Positioned opposite your central bathroom and toilet, the beautifully presented room is currently furnished with a queen size leather bed, bedside table and tri-pod lamp, and tastefully decorated with modern accessories.

WHO WILL YOU BE SHARING WITH;

Sharing with two others, a 31 year old single mum (Kim), whom studies full time at university and is employed casually between Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast, an eight year old boy (Coby) and two small inside/outside dogs.

Kim is super clean and organized, does not party and is extremely respectful of others privacy and belongings. She Believes, "the home should be somewhere you can relax and unwind, and feel secure" and she prides herself in ensuring this is constantly upheld. Coby spends his days at school and every second weekend away. In regards to the bathroom, both Kim and Coby utilize the ensuite located in the main bedroom.

HOUSEMATES TO BE;

HONEST, Easy going, clean, mature, employed or studying, Respectful, good with kids, kind to animals, Organized, Helpful, drug free, pet free, house proud, willing to chip in on half the duties around the house including floors and gardens.

EXTRA INFORMATION;

Must have at least one Character and one employment Reference
Couples are charged at $50 extra per week
A minimum of two weeks notice to vacate
No additional pets on property
Price includes utilities and internet.

If interested in having a look and having a chat, please send me a message to arrange a time.Modern furnishings
Clean and organized
Media room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Indigo Rd at Sunshine Crescent4 min walk
Bells Beach Dr at Indigo Road8 min walk
Stornaway Ave near Shannon Cr11 min walk
Bellvista Bvd at Emerald Drive12 min walk
Lomond Cr near Balmoral Bvd14 min walk
OReilly Dr near Maroon Ct16 min walk
Bellvista Bvd near Huntley Pl17 min walk
OReilly Dr near Gillies Cl19 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Palm Village Caravan Park20 min walk
Latcham Dr near Mark Rd25 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Stradbroke Drive25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Izba Bells Reach7 min walk
Bellvista Tavern18 min walk
PieVista Bakery Cafe18 min walk
Hungry Jacks22 min walk
espresso XO24 min walk
Daniel St Seafood Market & Cafe27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Luke's IGA Bellvista19 min walk