Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Lambeth Place, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm Peter, a 28 year old Finance professional working in the CBD full time. I'm at work 8-6pm so not in the apartment much. I have 1 bedroom available in the 2 bedroom apartment and i occupy the other room.

I am a relaxed, fun, friendly, clean and considerate person who would like to find a flatmate with the same qualities. The room is available for a minimum of 4 months with the potential for more.

All bills will be split 50/50 in addition to monthly rent. Though there is a washer and dryer in the complex for free laundry.

The apartment is located close to Windsor and Balaclava train stations and St.Kilda Road trams, or a short walk to the beach and Chapel Street. There is a private car spot available since i do not own a car and ample on-street parking available. There is off-street space for safe parking of bicycle. Aldi supermarket is also less than a 5 minute walk.

Please send me some information about yourself, your interests, and current work situation and i will get back to you shortly. Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.