Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Rose Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The house is quite old, but very large. There's a large dining room and lounge-room (both furnished). Kitchen has an electric stove and oven.

We're 10-15 minutes walk from Monash Uni, and 5-10 minutes walk from the middle of Clayton.

There's currently two housemates, both fairly laid back. We both work part-time. We're fairly nerdy and if you're into video games, poker, music or programming we'll get along great! And if you're not, well then we'll probably still get along great, we're not fussy :P

All bills are included, including Internet despite what it says above (it doesn't give me the option to change it!).

We require 2 weeks bond before moving in and 2 weeks notice before moving out. I know this is a little inconvenient but we've had some trouble with people bailing just before rent day and sticking us with the full rent, and it's super duper expensive with just 2!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.