Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dalmeny Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Dont let the low price fool you. Rent here is $650 a week. Its a great place. Room up for rent is $280 that includes all bills, internet etc.

MUST BE SHORT TERM. Specifically looking at 20th of January 2017 as your last day.

Gas, Water, Electricity and Wi-fi (NBN super fast!) all included in rent.
- top floor
- 2 story apartment
- shared downstairs balcony
- 2 bedrooms upstairs (1 is mine)
- your own private bedroom
- own private bathroom
- Comfy bed provided
- large closet and hanging space in the room
- Good fridge, washer, dryer etc. In apartment
- Parking on street.
- Pool
- Gym
- Sauna
- Spa
(All free in the estate)
- I have a cat.

Hey my names Jay, I work 5 days a week mon-fri. Get up at 6:00am and back by 4:30pm.
Having parties isnt usually something i like doing in my own home but occasionally will have friends come over. Im a pretty social person but typically like to go meet people out. But its okay to have friends over for whatever you like.
Im an easy going housemate who has had a lot of experience living with others and know how to make it enjoyable and easy for both people living together. Simpler rules and pure honesty are the keys :)

I'm a bit of an arty person, I enjoy drawing, attempting to paint and 2D animating. I own a few guitars and try to practice daily and In my down time play some PS4 and PC. I feel comfortable with alternative people but really I like everyone.

Also, I am not being urgent with getting someone in, so im taking my time and I'd like to live with someone that is interesting! If you are a regular city suit wearing kind of person and are materialistic i ask nicely dont apply as we probably wont get along. But if your laid back, fun, introvert or extrovert doesnt matter, as long as you are yourself and consider yourself AWESOME then please apply :) looking forward to meeting you.

Hit me up and ill be happy to describe any more details and have a chat to anyone.

PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS APPLICATIONS.
ONLY apply if you are definitely happy with the time frame of leaving 20th January 2016 :)

Also, I can help with moving in and moving out if you dont have toooo much stuff. But my station wagon (Subaru Outback) can fit a fair bit in it so let me know if you do need a hand!

Cheers!


Contact Jay
Online Yesterday
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Musashi Japanese RestaurantClose by
Piatza CafeClose by
Grandma's at Rosebery5 min walk
Theonie's Sandwich Shop5 min walk
Pan Pan Thai Cuisine5 min walk
Miranda Wines PTY Ltd.7 min walk
Snack A Burg7 min walk
Mi Mamasita8 min walk
Sanpo Japanese Restaurant10 min walk
Bicycle and footpath link to defries10 min walk
Mentmore & Morley11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dalmeny Av Near Kimberley Gr3 min walk
Kimberley Gr Near Dalmeny Av4 min walk
Rosebery Av Near Crewe Pl5 min walk
Rosebery Av Near Epsom Rd5 min walk
Dalmeny Av Near Rippon Way6 min walk
Dalmeny Av Near Morley Av6 min walk
Epsom Rd Opp Link Rd6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Dalmeny Av6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Link Rd6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Rosebery Av6 min walk
Rothschild Av Near Crewe Pl8 min walk
Rothschild Av Near Cressy St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Rosebery14 min walk
Caltex Star Mart Rosebery16 min walk
Arida International Fruit Market16 min walk
East Village Fruit Market17 min walk
Family Needs Supermarket17 min walk
ALDI Eastlakes18 min walk
Continental Foods18 min walk
Stolichniy Minimart18 min walk
New One One Mart18 min walk
Split Rock18 min walk
Simon Johnson Purveyor of Quality Foods19 min walk
Taste Growers Market19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square21 min walk