Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mons Avenue, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have a great medium-sized room available in my 2-bedroom apartment at Maroubra!

The apartment has an unbeatable location - 900 metres from the beach and 10 minutes from Maroubra Junction, where there are a tonne of buses you can hop on and be in the city in no time. We're very close by to Coles, the major banks and a great range of shops and restaurants.

The apartment has two bedrooms, one recently renovated bathroom and a huge kitchen. The room itself can be furnished or unfurnished, whichever you prefer.

I'm looking for someone who wants to make this a home! Someone who will be a flatmate but also a friend, and who enjoys chatting and sharing the occasional glass of wine during the week or cooking dinner together if we're both around. If you are clean, responsible, easygoing and social, then you will be the perfect fit. (Some dealbreakers are if you are a smoker, extremely reserved or poor at noise control during the week).

A bit about me - I am a professional in my middle 30's with a social personality and a love for exercise & fitness, keeping active, eating healthy, spending time at the beach, travelling and good conversations. I tend to keep quiet during the week but enjoy having friends over on the weekend, which you are welcome to do (we have a great space for barbecues).

If you'd like any more info, send me a message or give me a call - I'd love to hear from you.

The room is available now! 8th of April

Rent is $290/week (for 1 person),
plus $30 per month for unlimited internet.
( I could not edit this info on the top of the add - internet is not included )

Bond is 2 weeks' rent.

If you would like to share the room between two girls, that's also an option - let me know and we can discuss the price. ,

Short term can be considered , please contact me to discuss.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,

- Mariana

Flatmates


Contact Mariana
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Mons Av Near Duncan StClose by
Mons Av Near Kyogle StClose by
Mons Av Near French StClose by
Mons Av Near Camira St3 min walk
Mons Av Near Malabar Rd3 min walk
Fitzgerald Av Near Camira St4 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near French St4 min walk
Fitzgerald Av Near Kyogle St4 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near Flower St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sumiko Piano Co4 min walk
Chia Bar4 min walk
Maroubra Sports Club5 min walk
Cafe Positano5 min walk
cafe Francaise7 min walk
Sanjoes Eatery8 min walk
The North End cafe9 min walk
lexington place bakery9 min walk
The Feedbag Burger Restaurant Maroubra9 min walk
Geloveto Patisseries9 min walk
El Toro Tapas e Pizza Bar10 min walk
Barnacles Fish and Chips10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Four Square Food Store Maroubra9 min walk
Zicos Fresh Fruit11 min walk
greens & reds12 min walk
Woolworths Maroubra Beach12 min walk
Food for Less12 min walk
Freshpoint Markets15 min walk
Coco's Wealth of Health15 min walk
Maroubra Oriental Grocery15 min walk
Maroubra Asian Supermarket15 min walk
Wing Lee Supermarket16 min walk
TJ Halal Meats17 min walk
The Greener Grocer Maroubra17 min walk
+ Show more