Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Ireland Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$277
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi all,

We have two rooms available for rent, you pick! The first is a spacious room, large closet, private balcony, hard wood floors and ceiling fan. The second offers an ensuite and small private courtyard. Both rooms are pre-furnished with queen size beds, bed-side table, and lamp. We are happy for whichever room remains to double as a study/guest room.

The rest of the house is fully furnished with a large modern kitchen plus island, balcony, and lounge

The house is a 2min walk from North Melbourne Train Station with direct connections to the City and Brunswick, and is in walking distance of the CBD (30mins) and local shops (10mins).

Our townhouse is to share with my boyfriend and I. We are both 29, originally hail from Canada and England and work 9-5 jobs. We are easy-going and enjoy watching Netflix, testing out Melbourne's food scene and getting out to the gym. We are looking for a friendly and independent housemate who is tidy and respectful of space and noise.

Rent is $1200 per month ($277 p.w) plus utilities (gas, water, electricity). Unlimited internet is included with the rent. We are flexible with a move-in date but it's roughly anytime after November 3. Street parking is available in the area ($25 per annum).

Come over and take a look!

Nadine and Rich

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.