Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Carlisle Street, Camden Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi !
I'm on the hunt for a housemate to come share my lovely townhouse in Camden Park (about 4 minutes out of Glenelg).
Rent is $360 a fortnight including bills (Internet, gas, elec). Bond is $860.
Nice quiet location with easy access to public transport to the city/bay/pretty much anywhere.
Upstairs shared bathroom and downstairs second toilet.
Must be a burrito enthusiast (or at least like a healthy serving of guac).
I have a 10 year old cat who is very sweet and loves absolutely everyone!
Room will be available in 2 weeks time.
There is some furniture in the room (wardrobe, and smaller wardrobe) however this doesn't have to be used. The rest of the house is fully furnished.
I work and study full time so am always pretty busy. Movies, TV, books, basically all pop culture are my favourites.
I like to enjoy a nice glass of wine and am a total foodie.
I don't know how to cook for one person, so you'll never go hungry.
If you're interested, let me know :)

Flatmates

I’m a 24 year old gal with an obsession with Mexican, RuPauls Drag Race and pop culture. I love watching and reading everything.
I work for a visual effects film company here in Adelaide, working on big budget feature films - and I love it!
Gym goer, dancer and big fan of cooking/baking.
In the house with me is my lovely cat Trixie, she’s 10 years old and the sweetest thing you’ve ever met.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.