Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Duncraig, Perth.

Davallia , Duncraig, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Needed one new house mate to join our little family. We currently have three people living in our house and have room for one more! We also have a friendly Labrador so you will have to like dogs.

The room we have on offer will suit a single person who only needs a simple set up. Pictures of the room feature a king single so you see that a doubel bed will fit absolutely fine as well. There is enough room for a study desk or something similar at the end of the bed (*It looks smaller in the picture then it actually is) and enough space for a set of draws or a small wardrobe along the wall opposite to the bed. You have heaps of natural light into this room as well as a fan. You also have a full leangth mirror on the back of the door. Bathroom and toilet will be shared with one other female as the master room as an ensuite.

A little about us. Our little group (22-25 yrs old) includes a full time physio who lives an active and healthy lifestyle. You will also see that she is content to polish off a block of chocolate from time to time so she is a well rounded individual. Next we have a nightclub manager so if you need those skip the line connections we have you covered, however if you wake him up anytime before 3pm around the weekends then you will be banned for life. And lastly we have a small business owner of a fashion lable and casual slave to the hospitality industry. If you need that hole in your favorite shirt fixed she takes requests but she will want payment in the form of food because she is useless in the kitchen and needs a full time babysitter.

About the house. We have heaps of commom space including a big kitchen. Informal lounge room. Dinning room and a second big lounge room. Outside is massive with a carport where we store our pingpong table, beer pong table, bbq and out door dining table and dart board. We then also have a great paved outdoor entertaining area with more table and chairs as well as a big grassed area. Lemons and oranges complimentary from our fruit trees. We have a house account for netflix if you so wish to use it from time to time free of charge and 2 heaters/ aircons we run liberally as they run off solar power. There is plenty of safe parking right out the front of the house and we live round the corner from Carine Glades and Warwick train station.

If you think you will fit into our quiet, down to earth abode then we can arrange for you to come over and see the room and have a chat. We just requested anyone who partys a little to hard, this means taking drugs other then panadol need not apply as we seek like minded people we want to live with.

Must clean up after yourself and keep the house tidy. Non smokers preferred. Happy to organise viewing for like minded people. Male and females welcome. Sorry no other couples or pets due to our lease agreement. Students and professionals welcome. Move in date can be immediately. Long term only 6+months. Bills are split evenly between the house hold including internet bills. We also require a bond.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.