Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Terrigal Street, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Chadstone house, 2 bedroom, 1 room available. Fully furnished with double bed and wardrobe. Heater and ceiling fan. 5-10 minute walk to Holmesglen station/Holmesglen TAFE and a 15 minute walk to the shopping centre. 5 minute walk to Asian restaurants and Asian grocer.

IDEAL FOR STUDENTS

I live with my partner, we have a spare room which we usually rent out on 'flatmates' . Our recent flatmate has just left

We have a cat and a dog who are very friendly and affectionate.

I work 4 days a week, my partner full-time. Looking for someone who is neat,clean, independent, fairly quiet, considerate, respectful and caring. Students welcome.

Unlimited fast wireless internet and your own Tv cable connection in your room.
Bills included in price advertised ($210 weekly)

Message me to come meet and check out the house.

Unlimited internet
TV connector in bedroom
Backyard with closed fencing and locked gate
Clothes line
Heating in each room
Ceiling Fans
Washing machine
Wardrobe
Double bed
TV
Couches
Gas stove
Fridge
Small desk and chair

Everything here for you. All you need to have is linen, pillows, and doona, clothes and yourself

We would like payment fortnightly, bank transfer (paid on Wednesdays)

A month notice prior to leaving (4 weeks) otherwise a month of rent in advance that is given would pay for the last month. if leaving prior to the notice period, the payment of 4 weeks in advance wouldn't be returned. Paid at commencement of rent/house share.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.