Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallaroo, Perth.

Glenbanks Crescent, Kallaroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello

I am looking for a new Flatmate, My currently lodger is moving out in November to go and do his regional work to stay another year in OZ.

The house is very close to many small shops and within walking distance to a large shopping centre with all your local amenities. It's about a 10/15 minute walk to the beach as well :) Plus public transport is excellent.

There are two rooms on offer:

Room 1: Double bed, Double built in wardrobe and draws are provided with a ceiling fan. (TV can be provided if its wanted in the room)
Room 2: ($150 inc bills) This room is small hence the price, its has a double bed in and chest of draws it still has alot of room,plenty of light comes through the windows.

The property is modern inside and has a very spacious outside entertainment area with a swimming pool, bills are included all I would ask is that you contribute to cleaning products and help with keeping the place clean and tidy.

Abit about me: I am originally from the UK I work during the week in the city, I enjoy getting out and about at the weekends and enjoy having a wine or two its not a party house. But there will be alot of entertaining over the summer months especially with the pool and bbq.

I like to think I am pretty laid back I enjoy having a laugh I would like someone who is looking for a home and who enjoys a few drinks.

Oh also I have a dog called Millie who is a rescue shar pei dog she is lovely so you will need to like dogs as well.

Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.