Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Conway Place, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$222
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One unfurnished room available from Sunday 30th of October in share house in St Peter's. Long term tenant preferred. You will be replacing our much loved housemate of two and a half years.

The room available is a ground floor, light-filled room. Shared bathroom with two others.

4 bedroom furnished house with 2.5 bathrooms and a large kitchen/lounge/dining area. The house is a 10 min walk from both Sydenham and St Peter's stations, and located on a quiet street with plenty of free street parking.

Rent is $221.25 per week paid fortnightly. Gas and electricity bills are paid quarterly and split evenly between all housemates. Usually about $100. Internet is $17.50 per month. $900 bond and two weeks rent is to be paid upfront.

You will be sharing with 3 females under 26 working in health and business. We enjoy cooking, wine, Netflix, having a laugh and nights out.

We are looking for a professional full time worker 24 - 30, someone similar to share our home. So hopefully you are funny, laid back, clean, social and enjoy chats and the odd party and music.

No pets and No couples sorry.

A double bed and wardrobe are available for purchase upon application.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.