Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Adelaide.

Charles Street, Unley, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat
Available 4/10/16 Inspections available rent does include bills I am looking for a responsible housemate to share a low maintenance, modern, fully furnished 2-storey townhouse in Unley The townhouse is located in a great location between Unley Rd, and KingWilliam Rd. walking distance to Cafés, Restaurants, two 2 major supermarkets, Gourmet Delis, Boutique Shops, Hotels, walking distance to public transport (bus and tram) and only minutes to the CBD Housemate wanted must have a steady income, pays rent on time, friendly, stable, reliable, sociable, respectful, easy going, cleans up after themselves, and prepared to share the cleaning chores with the other house mate. -preferably female but would consider male -preferred non-smoker, but optional Again the rent is $210 p/wk that "includes" all utilities (gas, electricity, water, and wireless internet) Required Bond $500. Contract: optional short or long stay can be offered to chosen applicant. Room on offer :-built in wardrobe :-unfurnished or furnished if need being :-comfortable size :-wall mounted LCD House description Up stairs :-two bedrooms and study :-shared bathroom Down Stairs :-Kitchen (stainless steel fridge, dishwasher and microwave and all kitchen needs) :-Living Area (leather L-Shape couch with 65” LCD screen with surround sound system) :-Dining Area :-Second toilet :-Laundry :-Intercom/Alarm System :-Ducted heating and cooling throughout :-Second toilet :-Laundry :-Courtyard to front :-Garage to rear About me: - friendly - sociable - clean - respectful - easy going - employed/study - non-smoker - Hobbies/interest are health and fitness, some sports, beach, movies, travel… Please contact if interested
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.