Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

First Avenue, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted

NOTE: Please indicate which room you are interested in in your message as well as a little description of yourself! :)

We have 1 rooms available (short and/or long term). I have displayed photos of the shared rooms in the house (living, kitchen, music garage room) please refer to floor plan attached for an idea of the bed rooms. No couples sorry.

SMALL ROOM (2.3 x 2.5)
Considered as a 'Study' room according to the floor plan provided, however we have had our friend from Belgium stay in this room for 8 months and had no troubles, can fit a queen sized bed. This room is for those who want to live small & cheap, more ideal for short term travellers.
This will be available from July 3rd.

We are a social and creative household all in our mid to late twenties, two full time musicians (both male) and myself a fashion visual merchandiser/graphic designer. As we are majority musicians, we have turned our garage into a recording studio which can also be used as a leisure chill space (it has a projector for movie nights!)

Parking is available on the streets. We all ride bikes down the upfield bike trail, have several couches loitered around the house (and netflix!) - so a pretty good indication of how laid back and relaxed we are. :)

Bills are split evenly when we receive them, no smoking indoors (we have a back yard deck & front yard verandah with a couch for smoking.

A spare queen sized mattress is available if needed.

Close to 2 trams that can take you into the city (19 & 6), 2 min walk to Moreland station. Close to public transport

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.