Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairy Bower Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 3, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a professional, easy going, clean and tidy housemate.
A spacious, bright double room is available in a fantastic 3 bedroom flat in Manly. The room is $340 per week and is available from 1st week in January.
Room comes with a large wardrobe and share bathroom with one other housemate.
The house is located in a quiet residential cul de sac and has a beautiful outdoor balcony and garden accessible from our flat only. Very spacious open plan living & dining area.
10 mins walk to Manly, Shelly, and Little Manly beaches, and the North Head walk; 10 mins to the corso and close to Manly markets, bars and restaurants. 15 minute walk to the wharf where you can take the ferry to the city and be there in 20-30 mins.
I am an active, outdoors guy and my flatmate Kate is a friendly, easy going, sociable female, we are both in our early 30's, work full time in the city and are happy to share a meal and/or glass of wine but also enjoy being able to get home and relax.
If this sounds like what you are looking for, please contact me to arrange a viewing

Note: currently the room is only available until 3rd April 2017 but may be available longer


Contact andrew
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Darley Rd Near Marshall StClose by
Addison Rd Near Darley Rd3 min walk
Darley Rd Near St Pauls College4 min walk
Addison Rd Near Osborne Rd4 min walk
Darley Rd Near Manly Hospital4 min walk
Stuart St Near Addison Rd8 min walk
Victoria Pde Near Manly School8 min walk
Stuart St Near Cove Av9 min walk
South Steyne Near Victoria Pde9 min walk
East Esplanade Near Victoria Pde10 min walk
North Head Scenic Rd Near St Barbaras Av12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden Chef Asian Cuisine3 min walk
ICMS Grand Dining Room4 min walk
North Head Cafe5 min walk
The Roast Office5 min walk
RMAM Enterprises Pty Ltd6 min walk
The Bower Restaurant6 min walk
Rosalies8 min walk
Yupin's Thai8 min walk
Patploy Thai8 min walk
The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach8 min walk
Little Manly Beach Kiosk8 min walk
Kanemochi Japanese Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manly Food Shop8 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf12 min walk
Mido Mini Mart13 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket14 min walk
Ora16 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy26 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Manly11 min walk