Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

I'm a 29-year-old lady looking for someone, preferably female, to share a lovely, modern apartment on 33 Inkerman St in St Kilda, located just a short stroll from the beach, supermarkets/shops, Albert Park and all the buzz St Kilda has to offer. The apartment is 3 years old still in tip-top form and has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with Miele appliances, comfortable lounge/living room and a huge balcony all around the 3 lounge and bedrooms.

The available bedroom is spacious, has floor to ceiling windows on one side, comes furnished with a queen bed – but happy to remove if needed – a bathroom, mirrored built-in wardrobe and hydronic heating.

The apartment has a split system cooling/heating, hydronic heating in living/dining area and internet connection.

I moved to Melbourne last year from Adelaide and really enjoy the pace and lifestyle here. I work full time in the city as a policy analyst for government. I’m pretty easy-going and sociable, I enjoy getting to know new people and would like to spend some time getting to know my flatmate and become friends while also respecting personal space and privacy. I don't mind having friends over from time to time.

I’m looking for someone friendly, considerate, respectful, and most importantly clean.

Rent is $1100 per month and bills are shared – bond $1100.

If you’re interested, please go ahead and get in touch through message, call or text.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.