Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone to move into our awesome New Farm pad.
The apartment is situated at the end of Brunswick St with public transport and New Farm park on your doorstep..
You can venture downstairs to the Park or chill on the wrap around balcony and enjoy the park, river & city views.
This 3 bedroom apartment has everything you could dream of.. well except for your bedroom furniture, cable tv or a pony.
The bedroom includes, reverse cycle air-con and a built in wardrobe. It's unfurnished and can fit up to a queen size bed.
Your future flatmates are 2 professional guys aged 34 & 25. We both have fairly active social lives so tend to be fairly chilled at home.
We are looking for a mature and easy going person who is respectful, house trained and can have a good laugh. You should be open minded, gay friendly and around our own ages so if this sounds like you then inquire within.

Sorry males only and no couples.

Flatmates

I'm Ben, Travel professional working M-F. I work fairly long hours, travel frequently and have an active social life so tend to be fairly chilled at home.

Jesse is a 25 year old professional working in recruitment. He has an active social life also and is really easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.