Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodlands, Perth.

Bowra Avenue, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi girls and guys, I'm looking for a new flatmate to move into a 3 bedroom house.

About us: Richard is 21 and is working in I.T. Indoor type although very social and easy going. I'm 35 and work in a primary school also easy going and very social. I enjoy a yarn about life. Enjoy learning about other cultures and language. Indulge in good food and wine. Enjoy cooking a flavoursome meal. I love the outdoors-swimming/paddling. I play guitar as a hobby. I'm involved in social theatre group during the week.

About the room; it's a large double room with built in wardrobes. Ceiling fan and air conditioner. The windows have venetian blinds. The room has a view of the city, facing east. Down stairs is a shared living space, lounge/living room/dining. The backyard is spacious, scattered in the garden are lovely plants and small trees. We have a BBQ/table and chairs in a relaxed sitting area.

Location wise we are in a convenient location only a stones throw away from the Innaloo shopping centre. We are close to Stirling train Station, only 10 minutes to the city. Off the street parking or in driveway. For the beach lover we are only 5 minutes drive away from beautiful scarborough beach restaurants and bars.

Please don't hesitate to call to arrrange a time to meet us and see the house.
P.s I'm also keen to team up and find a new place...


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.