Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edwardstown, Adelaide.

Dunorlan Road, Edwardstown, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

FULLY FURNISHED-Avail end of July 2016-Price includes All bills- electricity, gas, water, linen and towels. Just bring yourself and your clothes!! :) ......... Minimum 6 month lease - would considered for shorter term at a higher rate - feel free to enquire if you are looking for a shorter stay.

Lovely modern 4 bedroom, 2 living areas home that is located on 5-6 kms out of the city - only 11 minutes on the express train!!

The beach is about 5-6 kms away and a large shopping centre is only 2 streets away.

Very easy to get to Adelaide University, Uni SA, Repatriation Hospital and Flinders University. 5 minute walk to the nearest bus and train station.

I'm a business professional woman who works as a Solutions Manager for a recruitment software company. I have been hosting guests/international students for the many years from all over the world. I love meeting new people and showing them around our beautiful city/State. Our family is grown up now and living in their own homes, so its lovely to have company in the house. The boys do come for dinner on occasion and love meeting new people too.

I've hosted students from China, Japan, Korea, India, Malaysia, Dubai, Germany, Canada, South Africa, Brazil, Saudi Arabia and Columbia.

We have a large kitchen with all the cooking appliances and equipment you could need. It is located at the rear of the house and has a dining room and lounge room as part of this open living area. At the other end of the house there is a separate lounge room. At the rear of the house is a large undercover alfresco area with an outdoor kitchen, spa and sauna and a large grassed north facing rear yard where you can enjoy the afternoon sun.

I have 2 bathrooms, 1 is an ensuite off of my bedroom that I use. The 2nd main bathroom is shared between the 3 bedrooms and has a large shower, bath tub, 2 hand basins and a separate toilet room.

There is 1 room available, it has a super comfortable double bed with a large built-in wardrobe, desk, chair, storage shelves and a study lamp.

I have 2 beautiful miniature maltese dogs who have lots of love to give.

Let me know if you have any questions! :D
Spa and Sauna
Alfresco with outdoor kitchenBBQ
INCLUDES-Elec, gas, water, internet
3 living areas
Full use of all kitchen equipment
Large room
BIR shelves and drawers for storage
All linen for bed and bathroom included
Study desk and chair

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rye Mill Bakery3 min walk
Diamond Coffee Roasting4 min walk
Slunchtime Snacks5 min walk
Snack Attack7 min walk
Our Place Lunch Bar and Cafe7 min walk
Mortons Bakery7 min walk
Regal Snack Bar8 min walk
Kytons Bakery Australia9 min walk
The Castle Tavern9 min walk
Red Rooster Castle Plaza9 min walk
Sweet Affairs Cakes and Cupcakes10 min walk
McDonald's Melrose Park10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 18 Adelaide Tce - East side5 min walk
Stop 18 Adelaide Tce - West side6 min walk
Stop 19 West St - West side7 min walk
Stop 17 South Rd - West side7 min walk
Stop 19 West St - East side7 min walk
Stop 17 Adelaide Tce - East side7 min walk
Stop 17 South Rd - East side8 min walk
Stop 17 Adelaide Tce - West side8 min walk
Stop 16 South Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 16 South Rd - East side9 min walk
Stop 18 South Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 19A West St - West side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodlands Park Railway Station7 min walk
Ascot Park Railway Station14 min walk
Mitchell Park27 min walk
Edwardstown Railway Station27 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

The Meat Market - Edwardstown9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS CASTLE PLAZA11 min walk
Coles Supermarket11 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets11 min walk
Indian Groceries Town12 min walk
INDO PACIFIC ENTERPRISES PTY LTD12 min walk
City markets13 min walk
Al Madina Groceries13 min walk
Rite Price Grocery Clearance Store18 min walk
Bakulan Indonesian Grocery19 min walk
Foodland20 min walk
+ Show more