Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne West, Melbourne.

Rouse Street, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This would suite if you are quiet, neat, tidy and looking for a peaceful place to live and ok sharing with male who is 66 and transgender (crossdresser).
The bedroom, 3mtr x 3mtr, in an established house in Cranbourne West has its own heating and cooling system; either a single or queen-size bed; chest of drawers; built in robe; chair and a TV, but it can be available unfurnished if required.
Rest of the house would be shared with me. It’s quiet; drug and smoke free (definitely no smoking in the house); has an alarm system; has off street parking for a small or medium car; has a rear garden with fruit trees, flowers, lawn and an unused veggie patch. When in the house my dog doesn’t go on the furniture or in the bedrooms.
10 minute walk to the nearest bus which runs every 20 minutes to Cranbourne via the railway station. 20 minute walk to the railway station
More about me - I'm young for my age but I am retired. I will spend about 80% of my time as a female. If I go out then I’m very presentable and I don’t get noticed, but at home I’m more casual in the way I look.
Thank you for looking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.