Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Dunoon St, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello :)

We have a medium sized room available now. It is 2.5km from the Doncaster Westfield and has a big backyard. It is $450 a month for 1 person or $600 for a couple, it has a built in cupboard and a heating unit.

Bond is $434 and we split bills between us. Bills must be paid a few days before the due date (don't leave it till the last minute), and we want someone who will clean up after themselves and who will also contribute to keeping the house clean (taking turns to mop the kitchen etc). We are pet friendly; we have a rabbit and small dog.
About us; there are 4 of us who occasionally hang out for a couple of drinks and we want someone who will also do this on the odd occasion (we want it to be a home where we get a long and not just a house). But we also want someone who will be respectful especially come exam time.
We are all in our early 20's; some of us work and some study. We need someone who is okay with LGBT+ community and who isn't racist.

If it sounds like something you might me interested in feel free to shoot me a message :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.