Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Blackstone, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello,

My housemate and I are looking for someone to fill the last bedroom in our three bed house. We’re two 23yr old males who work fulltime (Concreter and Hotelier) we both like to have a few bevs after a long day.

We would prefer someone of similar age, male or female who is generally neat and tidy when it comes to communal areas i.e does dishes.
Non-smoking, however if you have a puff every now and again that wont really be an issue.

The room is Queen Sized (unfurnished) with large built ins (pictured), the house is fully equipped, you only need to furnish your room – however if you have a few things that you cannot put in to storage or wanted to bring to the house just let us know and we’ll organize something.

The Rest of the house:
- Share bathroom with two others.

- Share a fully furnished lounge room 56” TV with Apple TV capabilities
- On Street parking
- decent Sized kitchen
- House located close to Public transport terminus
- Big deck with a table setting and barbeque

Rent will be $150 excluding Electricity and Internet.
You do not have to go on the lease but you will need to be listed as a tenant and still pay a bond. 4 wks.

So if you’re interested just send us a text or email and one of us will get back to you as soon possible.

Cheers

Arbo and LachlanStreet Parking
No Pets

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Coverdale Terminus, stop 31Close by
Coverdale St near Waverley Rd, stop 303 min walk
Waverley Rd near Taringa Pde, stop 295 min walk
Disraeli St at Gordon Terrace, stop 286 min walk
Waverley Rd at Taringa Parade, stop 276 min walk
Disraeli St near Stanley St, stop 279 min walk
Waverley Rd near Hillsdon Rd, stop 2611 min walk
Moggill Rd at Indooroopilly, stop 2512 min walk
Stanley St near Payne St, stop 2612 min walk
Moggill Rd at Rylatt Street, stop 2512 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Burger and Fish12 min walk
Splice By Naveed Indian Restaurant13 min walk
Hillsdon Road Centre Taringa13 min walk
Abode Cafe13 min walk
East West Food15 min walk
Grab A Kebab15 min walk
Shingle Inn16 min walk
Chatime16 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffee17 min walk
The Coffee Club Indooroopilly17 min walk
Cafe Le Net17 min walk
Sebrossinis17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Ufm Asian Groceries17 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly18 min walk
Nutland20 min walk
Omidi's Grocery Shop23 min walk
Flannerys Taringa24 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket25 min walk
Happy Shop Indonesian Groceries27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Indooroopilly25 min walk
Taringa29 min walk