Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Geelong, Geelong.

Campbell St , East Geelong, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a housemate to join me ASAP! The house is in a quiet street and in close proximity to South Geelong train station, hospitals, Deakin uni and the Belmont shopping complex. I'm looking for someone in their 20s with a part/full time job. Preferably someone who won't just be a housemate but a friend and we can hang out sometimes! The whole house including the bedrooms are really spacious and has heating and cooling. Internet is also set up and there is a big back yard. The bedroom will be completely unfurnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished.

A little about me: I'm a 22 year old nurse so I'm not home all the time. I'm easy going, friendly and clean. I like watching TV, baking (I'll share the goods) and going out for meals with friends- which hopefully you'll like! I also enjoy having a few ciders and playing board/card games! I only moved to Geelong this year so don't know too many people or places around here just yet. Just email me with any questions and we can organise a time for you to check out the house if you want :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.