Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashwood, Melbourne.

May Park Avenue, Ashwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

My name is Truman and have a brand new townhouse in Ashwood, just 5 seconds walk to 24 hour open Woolworth. Bus 903 stop is just 10 seconds walk, and also 10mins walk to 3 stations!! (Holmesglen, Alamein and Ashburton station). Will be ready to move in after 1 April and I prefer short term lease.

About me: I am a 24 years old Chinese and have been live in Melbourne for 7 years. I'm a easy going person love to be friend and hang out with roommates, also love to cook sometime. I'm working for my own business.

Rooms available:
Standard room with double size bed at $160pw.
Share all bills, this room is furnished with bed, bedside table, wardrobe and even a projector to let you watch movie on a big screen, how cool is that!

If you happy with the house, contact me to discuss the detail or come have a look.
Hope you will be the first person to live in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.