Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Jarrett Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One room available in a shared house for an easy going, sociable, clean and respectful housemate (21-30).

Perfect location in Leichhardt (98 walkscore). 1 minute walk to Norton St bus stops, 10 minute walk to train station, 3 minute walk to Norton St shops, gyms and cafes. Short stroll to the popular Bay Run.

Beautiful, modern, sunlight 3 storey townhouse with outdoor patio, floorboards and 3 bathrooms.

Fully furnished kitchen, living and dining area. Great house for entertaining others, community, and relaxing.

We are both young professional guys. Michael works long hours as a management consultant, and enjoys using his spare time to hang out with friends, run half-marathons, and eat brunch. Dan works as a technology consultant and loves food, wine and cheese (especially halloumi) , catching up with mates and heading to the beach on weekends.

We're looking for a fun, easy going, tidy and respectful respectful housemate to share the place with us. We're not a party house, but are looking for someone who is friendly and happy to catch up over a glass of wine when we're all around the home. Having said that, we respect one another's space, recognising we both live pretty independent lives and imagine you'll be pretty similar.

Additionally, we're both house trained and have a rotating job roster which we expect you'd pitch in on.

We're looking for either a young professional or student in later years of degree (or higher degree).
Room available November 10 for $250 p/w

Internet and bills are not included. With internet at $23 per month and Utilities typically $80-$90 per quarter this works out to be around another $13 p/w plus we all chip in for the communal stuff.

To apply, just send a message with a short paragraph introducing yourself, your daily routines, hobbies, interests and what you think makes a good house

Looking forward to hearing from you and getting to know you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.