Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolbellup, Perth.

Treeby Street, Coolbellup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

I have a room available in my three bedroom, one bathroom house. You would be sharing with me, male 31 professional city worker.

The house has character, and was renovated a few years back. There’s plenty of space around and a massive backyard (which is fairly low maintenance). There is also a huge powered shed on site where you can store anything big. The living room/dining room is open plan and has access directly to the pool. There’s also a study nook in the corner of the living room, which I converted into a small bar area. The third bedroom is used as a fully equipped office and has a sleeping couch for guests.
There is also a furnished sun room out the back with a pool table.

I have furnished the house, however if you have your own furniture, you are more than welcome to bring it. The room available is a double, which fits a queen bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe.

I have a queen bed which I am happy to leave in the room if required and also happy to fully furnish the room if required.

A little bit about me – as mentioned I am a 31yr old male, working in the city for a mining company. I am pretty social and often go out into the city for dinner or drinks. I’m also pretty outdoorsy and share a boat with my best mate, which we take out regularly and you are welcome to join any activities. I also enjoy entertaining friends and regularly cook dinner or have a BBQ and good wine too – so if you like joining in on these events, you would be most welcome.

Every now and again I travel for work for a week or two.

If the above sounds like it would suit you, please get in touch! Rent is for one person, however can negotiate a price for couples. Rent also includes WiFi. Power, water and gas bills are shared.

The House has Solar power so the electricity bill is very low.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.