Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Brighton East this week

South Road, Brighton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Looking for a new housemate in their early-mid 20's to complete and balance out our home. We are located super close to Moorabbin station as well as being opposite a 10/10 laksa place. The room has its own door to the house, but we encourage household mingling - it is a small space but for the price we reckon it's a steal. 100pw.
You would be living amongst a creative household with myself (working full time), Jacob (studying industrial design), Evan (also full time) & my cat Dora (full time ledge) - we're a social bunch of people and love a nice wine and a good chat.

Let us know a little about yourself.own door to house

Rose on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Rose
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or