Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darlington Drive , Yarrabilba, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Furnished or unfurnished room available with a walk in robe. Rent is $180/week, bond 2 weeks, pay weekly or fortnightly. Bills included.

I am a 33 year old female, working full-time. I keep the house very clean and tidy and would expect my housemate to do the same.

Yarrabilba is just 15 kilometres from the M1 Motorway, it's an easy drive to the award winning Mount Tamborine wineries. It is a vibrant community with plenty of communal areas and parks.

The house is only a few minutes drive away from the closest Coles or Woolworths and other amenities.

Feel free to message me and I will be happy to answer any extra questions you have!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Teresa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Teresa
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Macdonald's Yarrbilba12 min walk
Harmony Cafe Yarrabilba12 min walk
McDonald’s13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Yarrabilba13 min walk
Stellarossa Yarrabilba15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Yarrabilba13 min walk
IGA Yarrabilba15 min walk