Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackfriars Road, Joondalup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 7, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Seeking one wonderful female flatmate for queen-sized bedroom.

This townhouse is centrally located in Joondalup. Walking distance to the Private Hospital, Lake Joondalup, Joondalup Lakeside mall and the train station. Also a short bus ride to ECU and TAFEs.

The house is 3 bedroom and 2.5 bathrooms, with bedrooms and study area upstairs and living areas downstairs. The house has wifi included and also evaporative and split system air cons upstairs and downstairs.

The queen room includes quality queen ensemble, double built in robes, evaporative air con, ceiling fan, bedside tables and lamp. Also includes car space in secure garage. Cost is $200/week inclusive or $300/week for a couple, though ideally I'm seeking a single person.

You'll be sharing the house with myself (37yo full time shiftworker) and another female (19yo fulltime worker). Due to my big hours of work I really value a peaceful house and considerate flatmates. I enjoy a wine at night and am happy to socialise, but am not a great cook! However I also enjoy having the odd meal together to catch up with housemates. On my days off I tend to spend most of the day out and about exercising or exploring Perth. And generally in bed by 10pm!

Ideal housemates would be mature and considerate and who tread lightly on the household. Also those who aren't looking for a party household.

Julie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Julie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gipsy BoyClose by
The Bread Expert - German BakeryClose by
Govenders GourmetClose by
The Old PiccadillyClose by
D's Authentic JapaneseClose by
Regents Deli & Cafe3 min walk
Lion Thai6 min walk
Gulf Market & Cafe6 min walk
The Buttery Cafe & Homewares11 min walk
Kerry's Kitchen12 min walk
Paddy Malone's13 min walk
Elroy's Fine Foods13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Grand Bvd After Pimlico Pl6 min walk
Grand Bvd After Piccadilly Cir7 min walk
Grand Bvd After Regents Park Rd9 min walk
Shenton Av After Grand Bvd11 min walk
Shenton Av Stop 1211 min walk
Moore Dr After Joondalup Dr12 min walk
Moore Dr After Candlewood Bvd12 min walk
Davidson Tce Before Reid Prom13 min walk
Joondalup Dr After Kennedya Dr13 min walk
Shenton Av After Joondalup Dr14 min walk
Shenton Av After Lawley Ct15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gulf Market & Cafe6 min walk
IGA17 min walk
Lakeside Fresh18 min walk
Sisters Supa IGA18 min walk
Woolworths Joondalup18 min walk
Aldi19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
South African Essentials28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Joondalup Station22 min walk