Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Sydney.

Charles Street, Freshwater, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I'm a looking for somebody who is also young to rent the 2nd bedroom in my apartment!

The apartment is located just one block back from Freshwater beach and gets heaps of light. Only a minutes walk down to the water for the summer! I love to always keep the house clean and tidy, so I'm after a flatmate who would consider themselves to be a very neat person.

The bedroom has a super comfy queen bed & some drawers.

Definitely, not a party house but I love to be social with my friends and also have my own space at times.
If you're on public transport, there is a bus stop to City (E65), Manly and Warringah Mall (139) just out the front of the apartment block.

I love making new friends and I'm looking for somebody to share my home with! I spend most of my time in the studio working on music, touring, working & being out socialising with friends - but when I'm home I love cooking, reading, swimming in the ocean & watching movies.

The apartment has full ameneties (dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster, blender, NutriBullet, Nespresso machine, PlayStation, Netflix, HBO, washer, dryer).

Shoot me a message to organise a time to meet up and check out the apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.