Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Frederick Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

null Bedroom

null Bed

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Your Room: Clean, tidy, freshly painted room, fully furnished with SINGLE bed (new mattress), free standing wardrobe, chest of drawers, small desk, lamp, chair, heater and fan. The room has small kitchenette with basic kitchen appliances - small fridge, kettle, toaster and microwave (kitchenette set up for MICROWAVE TYPE OF COOKING and heating up meals only). Plates and cutlery is provided. Separate bathroom, toilet and laundry next door. You can access your studio room via a side gate on the property. Plenty of street parking.

Room is available from Sunday 23rd July onwards until Sunday 15th October and is viewable by appointment from Tuesday 18th July.

Location: Is about 12 mins walk / 3 - 5 mins away by bus at front door to Rockdale station, 1 min away to Coles Express and 7 mins walk to IGA Bexley. 15 minutes express train / 19 mins on standard train to Central station. 6 to 8 mins drive to Brighton-Le-Sands beach.

You: Suit student or profesional who is a non-smoker, drug free, friendly, sociable, responsible, considerate, clean and tidy. We are looking for someone who is looking for a quiet home.

Cost: Rent is $270 per week with 2 weeks Bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. Rental is payable fortnightly and we require a stay until 15th October. No additional bills to pay as all are included in your rent (e.g. electricity and Wi-Fi internet connection).

About Us: We are both professional guys working in CBD – Caucasian and Asian, non-smokers, easy going, friendly, considerate, open minded, clean and tidy. From time to time we have friends over for lunch or dinners. Please contact us to tell us more about yourself if you are interested in the above e.g. how long you looking to rent for. We will contact you after reviewing your details to arrange to meet us and view the room. Please supply at least one verifiable reference. Thank you for your interest.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.